Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sabrina Scott

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Scott
"I was contacted by Harry from this office when I did a search to possibly change my insurance. I honestly didn’t expect to switch to a new company but after talking with Harry - I was convinced to switch. Not just because of the great rates but personal interaction and honesty afforded to me. It wasn’t about making a sale, but truly trying to find the best fit for me and my budget. Thank you Harry - if you’re considering this company, just do it! You won’t be disappointed."

that guy

March 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by that guy
"I been with them over 30 years and 1 accident and i can find rates 100s less than what I'm paying currently."

Gastón Reboredo

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gastón Reboredo
"I use State Farm for both my renter's and auto insurance and I am very satisfied with my service. Any time I have a question or an issue arises, they are quick to resolve and are always very courteous and polite. Shoutout to my man Harry for all of his great work and help! Would highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."

Autumn Fao

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Fao
"Great business with attentive and helpful agents who put their customers first."

Nick Thompson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Thompson
"I've been a customer of this State Farm agency for around 7 years. Harry, Brenda, and many other staff members have always been responsive to my questions, or policy changes and updates. I can't say enough good things about the staff here. If you're looking for personalized service, this is the place for you. I've been a customer at other insurance companies and was just a number there. I never had an actual insurance agent until I came here. Thanks, Harry! Keep up the good work."

sari rin

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sari rin
"It really doesn’t matter who you speak to at this office. Everyone takes care of you and treat you with respect! My go to is usually Harry. He throughly explains every detail on different policies, giving me the best options and explains to me the pros and cons. I don’t think I’ve ever received such great service anywhere. Thanks to the Sumpter team! I really appreciate all of you!"

Donna Mejia

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mejia
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 8 years with this office. I greatly appreciate the timely response and professionalism that I always encounter with Claudia and Brenda. I appreciate them and hope to continue using their services."

Brandon Butler

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Butler
"Charles Sumpter has taken care of my entire family for over 30 years. He and his team has amazing customer service. From my first car to my first home and now children, I’ve always been able to rely of him for advice."

Olufolajimi Ige

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Olufolajimi Ige
"I’ve been a long time customer and have been pleased with their service and support. I’ve used them for multiple products and have had claims that were handled professionally and thoroughly."

Golf Woodmore

November 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Golf Woodmore
"They offered great service and spent the time to answer all my questions."

Arash Massoudieh

February 4, 2010

1  out of  5 rating by Arash Massoudieh
"The worst insurance experience I have ever had. They dropped my insurance without even sending me a letter to notify and I didn't have car insurance for two months without knowing about it. Had to pay fine to MVA for the lapse in insurance. Avoid these folks."